top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMeg

Arwen Puppies


I was up late with Arwen on Wednesday evening. It seemed like she was getting close to having her babies. Eventually I fell asleep next to her and we were both out!! I decided to go ahead and go to bed around midnight. Woke up early the next morning (Feb 8th) to find a very excited Arwen AND NINE of the healthiest little babies I’ve ever seen!! She had them all cleaned up, dried off, and already nursing! I let Arwen out to go potty and play with the other dogs as well as eat a big, healthy breakfast that I made just for her- and then she went right back to taking care of those babies!! We are so thankful for Arwen- and especially thankful for such a smooth delivery! There are five little Arwens, and four little Mavericks. If they turn out anything like their parents, they will be the best little doggies in the world! We are in love. Still have availability in this litter!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page